Welcome to Lab-Club!

We're a leading supplier of all types of scientific lamps, products for liquid management and low-pressure LC, spares and accessories for IR-spectroscopy and ICP-MS/ICP-OES, laboratory filtration and small laboratory instruments. Our portfolio is rounded off by reference standards from HPS and chemicals in small quantities from Chem Service - available for purchase in most EU member states. Customers who choose Premium Membership enjoy attractive discounts.


COVID-19: Dear Customers, even in these very uncertain times we're here for you and can currently offer you our usual range of products and standard of service. Take care and stay safe! Your Lab-Club Team.

 

Your benefits at a glance:

  • High-quality products
  • Attractive prices
  • Free-of-charge delivery within Germany
  • Simple online purchasing
  • high stock levels of common products = short delivery times
  • Order as a guest, as a registered member or as a Premium-Member
  • In a nutshell, lab supplies made easy!
BLOG - click here for company news and information

The Best Run Businesses Run SAP® - Lab-Club works back-to-back with our SAP Business One® ERP system. During the purchase process simply enter your purchase order number, project description, cost centre or whatever you wish and it will appear in all the documents. You'll get an order confirmation, delivery note and invoice, the same as with an offline purchase - just cheaper!

 

Cookies help us in providing our services. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. learn more ...

Willkommen im Lab-Club

Wir sind einer der führenden Anbieter für wissenschaftliche Lampen aller Art, Produkte für Liquid-Management, Niederdruck-LC, IR-Spektroskopie, ICP, Laborfiltration und Siebtechnologie. Referenzstandards und kleinere Laborgeräte runden unser Angebot ab. Zudem bietet Lab-Club® Kunden, die sich für eine Premium-Mitgliedschaft entscheiden, attraktive Preisnachlässe. Wir freuen uns, Sie im Lab-Club® begrüßen zu dürfen!

 

 

Aktuelle Firmeninformationen und Neuigkeiten finden Sie hier.


Unser Ziel: unseren Kunden Mehrwert zu schaffen, und zwar durch hochqualitative und zuverlässige Produkte, attraktive Preise, einen schnellen und unkomplizierten online-Einkauf sowie durch hohe Lagerbestände der gängigsten Artikel - lab supplies made easy!


The Best-Run Businesses Run SAP® - Lab-Club® ist direkt mit unserer SAP Business One® Warenwirtschaft verbunden. Während des Bestellprozesses können Sie Ihre offizielle Bestellnummer, Projektbeschreibung, Kostenstelle oder was auch immer Sie möchten eingeben und es erscheint dann in allen Verkaufsbelegen - Sie bekommen eine Auftragsbestätigung, einen Lieferschein und eine Rechnung. Wie beim "offline" Einkauf, nur günstiger!

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. mehr erfahren ...